Copyright 2024
Built with Indexhibit

We Make Each Other Up

An album created from the original score of choreographer/dancer Rhiannon Newtown's work of the same name.

Released March 26, 2019

Recorded, performed, produced and mixed by Megan Alice Clune
Mastered by Lawrence English.
Text (including track titles) from Aodhan Madden's Slow Cellular Fray.
Album art by Maria Smit

Airy Volume was used by the Sydney Opera House in the opening titles to their 2020 Digital Season.