Copyright 2022
Built with Indexhibit

Adapted from an original score created in 2018 for choreographer/dancer Rhiannon Newtown's work of the same name.

Album released March 26, 2019

Produced and mixed by Megan Alice Clune
Mastered by Lawrence English
Text (including track titles) from Aodhan Madden's Slow Cellular Fray.
Album art by Maria Smit

Track 1 Airy Volume was used by the Sydney Opera House in the opening titles to their 2020 Digital Season. album cover.jpg